Here are the important EWL and industry event dates you should have in for your diary:

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th June – The Meeting Show

Thursday 4th July – EWL Round Table (pop-up), Manchester

Wednesday 11th July – BNC Event Show

Thursday 12th July – ICE Day & Awards

Thursday 19th July – The Annual Exchange, Birmingham

Friday 20th July – EWL Signature, London

Friday 7th September – EWL Energise, Manchester

Friday 14th September – EWL Signature, Birmingham

Monday 14th to Friday 21st September – Event Wellbeing Week

Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th September – Square Meal V&E Live

Thursday 27th September – EWL Exchange, London

Friday 5th October – EWL Energise, London

Friday 12th October – EWL Signature, Manchester

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th October – Event Organisers Summit

Tuesday 16th to Thursday 18th October – IMEX America

Thursday 25th October – EWL Exchange, Birmingham

Friday 2nd November – EWL Energise, Midlands

Monday 5th to Wednesday 7th November – World Travel Market

Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th November – Event Tech Live

Friday 9th November – EWL Signature, London

Thursday 15th November – EWL Exchange, Manchester

Tuesday 27th to Thursday 29th November – IBTM World


2019 event dates coming soon…


thanks to our sponsors & partners